Tran Aviation

Contact Tran Aviation

How can we help?

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Organization:
E-mail: *
Phone: *
Question for:

Please describe the nature of your request:
*Anti SPAM check: 2 + 2 =

aftermarket commercial aircraft engines

All sale inquiry, please contact our
sales office at:

465 W Fullerton Ave, Suite 465
Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Phone: 630-279-4016
Fax: 630-279-4017
E-mail: Sales@TranAviation.com

Asia/Pacific Contact:
Mr. Phuoc Tran
Phone: 630-279-4016 ext 11
Fax: 630-279-4017
Email: PT@TranAviation.com

U.S. Contact:
Mr. Rich Christiansen
Phone: 630-279-4016 ext 12
Fax: 630-279-4017
Email: RC@TranAviation.com

Quality Control Manager
Mrs. Patty Burke
Phone: 630-279-4016 ext 13
Fax: 630-279-4017
Email: Patty@TranAviation.com

Vice President of Business Development
Ms. Heidi Lichtenberger
E-mail: heidi@tranaviation.com
Direct line: 630-521-8905
skype: heidilichtenberger13

Vice President of Procurement & Asset Management
Mr. Dan Tran
E-mail: DT@tranaviation.com
Phone: 630-279-4016

Sales Manager
Mrs. Rosa Kovac
E-mail: rosa@tranaviation.com

Sales
Mr. Ionut Barzu
E-mail: ionut@tranaviation.com
Direct line 630-279-0153

Sales
Mr. Gummi Briedfjord
E-mail: gummi@tranaviation.com

Accounting Manager
Colleen Los
E-mail: colleen@tranaviation.com

Copyright © 2018 Tran Aviation • All rights reserved
465 W Fullerton Ave, Suite 465, Elmhurst, IL 60126, United States
P. (630) 279-4016 • F. (630) 279-4017
Sales@TranAviation.com
Join Our Mailing List